Color Coated Keys

Okay, so you know that moment when you come across something on Pinterest and have that moment of, “Oh my gosh, that is so simple! Why didn’t I think of that before?!”

I have those a lot.

Here is something that is so simple it will blow your mind.

Paint your keys with nail polish to know what key goes to what and it’s pretty cute. 😉

Here’s what mine look like:

Image

(Having them color coated makes them much easier to tell Patrick which key to use when he needs to get into Mamaw’s house so he can get some sleep.)

Ta-da! Now I don’t feel so dumb anymore. I can share my dumbness with you. (:

Posted in DIY

Leave a Reply

