Wedding update! :)

Saturday we went to look at a wedding venue. I LOVE it!! It is Coker Creek Village. We would probably use the rec barn. A huge, beautiful barn that is everything I want! 🙂 We will probably be getting married there!! There is nothing more exciting than standing in a barn with the man you love, knowing that in just 16, almost 15, short months we will be standing there saying our vows. I cannot wait! 🙂

We have also been talking about food for the reception. As of now, we will be having barbecue. And when talking to the people at the venue they mentioned a bonfire! 🙂 I think it sounds like so much fun! 🙂

We are probably going to have a line dance at the wedding! However, none of s know how to yet! Haha so, please, if you know anyone that could teach us, please let me know!

Another thing we are thinking about is not having the men wear tuxes. Possibly jeans and a nice vest.

I have seen too many cute pictures of the bridesmaids wearing boots lately. I may have my bridesmaids wear cowboy boots for my wedding (: (they would be more comfortable in them anyway, haha)

So that is my wedding update! 🙂 just thought I would share these exciting things! 🙂

P.S. Please pray for my daddy, his back has been giving him trouble lately.

One thought on “Wedding update! :)

Leave a Reply

